It’s A Penis

Standard

74336_933994107323_15241762_n

 

I peel my oranges like this. All. The Time. I do it because I’m 8 and saying or typing the work “penis” makes me giggle. I realize that now that I am almost 27 years old I should stop giggling at things like this, but I seriously doubt that will happen.

I fully plan on being that 27 year old woman who still sucks her thumb and makes her orange peel look like a penis and balls. Thankfully Freud has largely been discredited because he would have a fun day at the office analyzing this whole thought process that I have going on right here.

In my defense: I had my first lab exam of the semester tonight. It wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be, but at the same time it wasn’t exactly easy. Which is why my daily post is more or less a picture of an orange peel from an orange that I peeled.

Leave a Reply

