Cutting it close!

Standard

Ahhh! I’m cutting my daily post to being almost not a daily post!

Obviously I don’t have anything serious to write about, nor have I thought of anything to write about today. So now I’m typing while I think in the hopes that I will think of something to write so I can make my daily post.

Oh!

Oh! Oh! Oh!

83dc4bf1a54292eee8df55d9d21ada4b

 

Meet my new favourite Starbucks drink! I saw this picture while I was clicking around on the internet so I decided to try it today when I went to the library. And it was like heaven in a cup. It as seriously like a liquefied cupcake in a cup. I actually had to sit down so I could dissect how incredibly happy this drink made me.

What’s your favourite Starbucks or coffee place drink?

Leave a Reply

