Thumb Sucker

Standard

prince_john__thumb_sucking_by_masterof4elements-d5ffdv0

I don’t have anything to write. However, I saw this picture and thought it was funny. You see, I still suck my thumb. I probably always will because it doesn’t hurt me and it doesn’t hurt anyone around me unless they try to steal my thumb out of my mouth while I sleep. So uhm…I guess I will leave y’all with this thought:

No one will ever suspect you of plotting evil things if they see you curled up in bed with your blanky and sucking your thumb.

Leave a Reply

