I wanted the sprinkler on the roof…

Standard

So the last couple of days, I’ve been on my roof tanning. Yeah, I know that I’m already a nice shade of brown, but I want to be an all over nice shade of bronze. I’m also trying to tan out a few of my more heinous tan lines because I’m vain like that. But it’s hot outside, so yesterday I started to wondering if I could get a sprinkler on the roof so I could stay cool while I played the game of “JUST ADD SUNLIGHT AND WATCH HER CHANGE COLOUR! IT’S TANNING RACHAEL!”

And this is what happened…

Except I totally forgot to attach the sprinkler…but whatever, right? I got the hose on the roof!

Leave a Reply

