Day 10.6 – Some thoughts

Standard

I haven’t come up with anything brilliant to write today but some of the things I thought about today were:

  • Book adaptions that I like
  • Another scene for the novel I’m working on
  • More thoughts about the children’s book that I’m working on and needs illustrating
  • I love Southern accents
  • How weird it is to get a pedicure
  • OH MY GOSH! I’M 25!
  • My earthquake emergency kit and the fact that I really should get it together
  • Queen of the Damned by Anne Rice and whether I like the book or movie more
  • Winnie The Pooh and the newest movie and how it sucks – I’m sad that Disney finally screwed something up
  • Mardi Gras

I have lots in my mind that I want to write, but nothing is forming a coherent thought process for me to write on. I think that as a result I’m going to start setting aside an hour a day earlier on in the day where I’ll sit down and just write. Maybe I’ll post it here, maybe it’ll wind up in my book, but I think from now on I’ll start forcing myself to write earlier on in the day.

One thought on “Day 10.6 – Some thoughts

Leave a Reply

