Day ?.6 – I’m a horrible person

Standard

There are somethings in life that you learn to love as you get older. Sometimes you don’t know what you’ve got until it’s gone…which is cliched, but it is very true. At this moment I am in the computer room of one of my friends from high school and I just said that white people like white privilege. In this group of friends I can say and do what I want without judgement and that’s rare. We’re playing a game that I can’t name and…well it’s funny. It involves racism, dead babies and whipping it out livening up a party.

Beyond that, I’m still writing something everyday.

I swear there was a point to this, but when you’re where everyone knows your name…*cue the Cheers theme song*

2 thoughts on “Day ?.6 – I’m a horrible person

Leave a Reply

